Register :: Login 
 November 29, 2015  
Text/HTML Minimize

Welcome to Effingham
Living & Growing Together
Effingham County Board of Commissioners Minimize

Happy Thanksgiving from our families to yours!

Effingham County Board of Commissioners

(L to R) -
 Phil Kieffer - District 5, Forrest Floyd - District 1, Wendall Kessler, Chairman, Vera Jones - District 2,
Reggie Loper - District 4Jamie Deloach - District 3

Effingham County YouTube Channel
Click Here... 


Public and Information Notices
Click Here





Flood Protection Information
Click Here...

Effingham County YouTube Channel
 Copyright 2008 by Effingham County, Georgia   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement