Register :: Login 
 April 18, 2014  
 Departments A-FFire and RescueOperations and Emergency Response   
Operations and Emergency Response Minimize


Stations Minimize

Station 1-Clyo
Location: 5624 Hwy 119 North

Station 2-Berryville
Location: 105 Union Springs Church Rd.

Station 3-Marlow
Location: 4342 Hwy 17 South

Station 4-Central
Location: 139 Recycle Way

Station 5-Meldrim
Location: 305 Fifth St.

Station 6-Shawnee
Location: 4636 Hwy 21 North

Station 7-Mizpah
Location: 4401 Clyo-Kildare Rd.

Station 8-South Effingham
Location: 145 LaDessie Zeigler Rd.

Station 9-Faulkville
Location: 737 Roebling Rd.

Station 10-Egypt
Location: 5701 Hwy 17 North

Officers Minimize

North Division
Batt.Chief Chris Morris
Lt. Greg Rahn
Sgt. John Saluta

South Division
Batt.Chief Joel Hughes
Lt. Jimmy Thompson
Lt. Eli Vandiver
Sgt. Lorri Langemeier

Shift Supervisors
A Shift - Lt. Bryce Nyberg
B Shift - Lt. Clint Hodges
C Shift - Lt. Mark Devereaux
 Copyright 2008 by Effingham County, Georgia   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement